Valentine’s Day

January 25, 2023 at 11:39 am Leave a comment

It’s almost Valentine’s Day! Time is flying by. Hope your holidays were great and the new year is treating you well. Cat lovers, don’t forget your cat on Valentine’s Day. Get her one of my catnip snakes made just for celebrating Valentine’s Day. Your cat will purrrrr in delight. Click here to purchase your snake.

Entry filed under: cat, cat toy, catnip, crafts, critters, etsy, handmade, heart, kittens, shopping, valentine.

Cat Couples

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg

http://pattihaskins.com

I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time.
Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

Save

Save

past posts archive