Solo Show

March 13, 2017 at 12:05 pm Leave a comment

My latest work is currently hanging on the walls of the Baylor Health Sciences Library and will available for viewing there until June 10, 2017. The gallery and library are open to the public and information can be found here regarding location and hours of operation.

I have been a library card holder since second grade and I guess my love of libraries is why I have been fortunate to have my work displayed in libraries. This is my fourth library show. Previously I have had my work shown at the White Rock Hills branch,  the Lochwood branch and the Prairie Creek branch of the Dallas Public Library.

Here are some photos of the BHS library with my work. I hope you get a chance to visit.

Entry filed under: art, cat, crafts, critters, crochet, dachshund, Dallas, design, dog, dogs, doxie, drawing, fabric art, handmade, pillow, plush, softies, stuffed.

Works in Progress

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time. Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

website

past posts archive


