Squirrels For Your Wall

October 14, 2014 at 10:30 am 2 comments

I put the faces on the squirrels, glued them to their plaques and packed up the ones already sold. Then I made the fruit flavored squirrels that Chris from Makers Connect insisted I had to create. She even picked out the colors and bought the yarn, that’s how insistent she was that these darling little squirrel heads needed to be colorful as well as brown. Now they are all awaiting you in my Etsy shop. Click on the pic to be transported there where you can admire the photos and hopefully, purchase one for your empty wall.
six squirrels

Entry filed under: amigurumi, crafts, critters, crochet, etsy, Funny, home decor, plush, softies, squirrels.

Works In Progress Trunk Show Saturday

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. TrulyUnruhly / OneFish, Two Fish  |  October 14, 2014 at 9:41 pm

    I think my idea turned out great, don’t you Patti?!

    Reply
    • 2. phaskins  |  October 15, 2014 at 7:31 am

      Fabulous. They look especially great all together like my photoshopped image above.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg

http://pattihaskins.com

I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time.
Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

Save

Save

past posts archive


