Day of the Dead Masked Cat

September 14, 2014 at 10:59 am Leave a comment

The fabulous Plush Team has cooked up another challenge for our creative minds to conquer, this time it is to create a Day of the Dead plush. My favorite holiday. Love all those skulls and skeletons. And for some reason, I managed to complete this project way ahead of deadline. How unlike me. Must have been that skull that made me hurry up and crochet. I present to you my creation: Miss Masked Cat. Please click here to be whisked over to the Plush Team shop and see more photos and read all about her. Or purchase her to get your place looking great for the upcoming holiday. Enjoy.

kitty skull mask front

Entry filed under: amigurumi, cat, crafts, critters, crochet, Day of the Dead, etsy, Halloween, plush, plush team, softies.

Halloween Pup Works In Progress

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg

http://pattihaskins.com

I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time.
Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

Save

Save

past posts archive


