Only For Dallas Shoppers

May 6, 2014 at 7:39 pm Leave a comment

I made a small collection of photo necklaces and they are only available in Dallas at Makers Connect. Nowhere else. Not mail order. Not Etsy. You must go to the store and pick up your necklace. And you’ll want to. My nature photos look fabulous, if I do say so myself, as necklaces. For those of you with a sense of humor, that’s everyone, right?, I made necklaces featuring my crocheted and drawn critters. Funny face critter necklaces. Everyone needs at least one of those. Hurry now to Makers Connect before they’re gone, gone, gone……
three flora fauna necklaces three critter creation necklaces

Entry filed under: art, cat, crafts, critters, crochet, Dallas, dog, Funny, Makers Connect, photography, plant life, plush, shopping, softies.

Work In Progress Twins

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg

http://pattihaskins.com

I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time.
Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

Save

Save

past posts archive


