If You Love Cats…

January 3, 2014 at 12:32 pm 1 comment

Then you must be a fan of the blog Hauspanther, right? If not, well click here and head over to read the best blog for design loving cat people. Kate writes about all the cool stuff we cat people need and love. Even the New York Times recognized Kate for her feline coolness. And lucky me, Kate has written about my work twice. Click on each picture to be taken to the blog post about my work.

Untitled-1   hand painted plush

So go to her blog now and sign up to receive regular cat cool mail. You won’t be sorry.

Entry filed under: art, cat, cat toy, crafts, critters, design.

Last Critter of the Year Fabric Paintings

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jennifer Mauger  |  January 9, 2014 at 6:47 pm

    After reading about your cat toys I had to order a snake to try. I just received it this evening. Thank you! I opened it up an watched the antics begin… They loved it! Two of my cats have been playing with it non stop for over 45 minutes now! I will be blogging on their escapades and share the video! Thanks for a great toy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time. Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

website

past posts archive


