Just For You

February 17, 2013 at 2:57 pm Leave a comment

I love getting custom order requests. It makes me stretch creatively. It brings me joy to please the customer when their desires are realized. Recently, I made a couple of my dog shaped pillows as a special birthday gift for the customer’s sister. My customer was pleased and was sure her sister was going to love these pups. So I thought I’d share their photo with you, I think they look rather cute together. On their backs, I wrote the sister’s dog name that each pillow represented along with a birthday message and my signature and date. So next time you want to give something very special to someone, consider a custom critter.

two custom beige dog pillows front

Entry filed under: art, dog, etsy, fabric art, plush.

Mickey Plate Tony, Tony, Tony

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg

http://pattihaskins.com

I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time.
Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

Save

Save

past posts archive


