Dachshunds

February 10, 2011 at 10:03 pm Leave a comment

I live with two very messy terrier mutts. I love them. But for some reason, I seem to be obsessed with dachshunds as of late. I’m crocheting a red one currently, and I recently drew a couple on fabric to make pillows. I guess it is better that I draw and crochet the cute little wiener dogs rather than adopting a couple. Lord knows I have enough critters to take care of now, seven cats plus those two terriers keep me chasing fur and emptying litter boxes. Here’s the two hand drawn dachshund pillows that are available for adoption in my Etsy shop. Click on the picture and you’ll be whisked away to learn more about them. Enjoy.

Entry filed under: art, crafts, critters, dog, etsy, fabric art, home decor, plush, softies.

Winter Isn’t Ready To Leave Mother Nature’s Valentine

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg

http://pattihaskins.com

I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time.
Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

Save

Save

past posts archive


