Plush Team in Candyland

January 15, 2011 at 4:15 pm 1 comment

The Plush Team, of which I am a long time member, is kicking the new year off with a show at the Hot Pop Gallery in Milwaukee, WI. Plush Team in Candyland opens January 21.

I sent these two striped critters, peppermint pup and candy cane cat.

Hope that some of you get to check it out, I unfortunately won’t be making the trip but want to see lots of photos from the show. Let me know if you make it out to the show.

UPDATE

Christina Ward has penned a post over on the Plush Team blog giving the background on the show and showing more details and info on the pieces in the show along with  how to purchase items from the gallery.
http://www.plushteam.com/2011/01/plush-team-in-candyland-see-it-for.html

Entry filed under: art, crafts, crochet, plush, plush team, softies.

Weather Custom Critter Completed

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Candy Stripes « patti haskins  |  November 23, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    […] been that long?) The Plush Team, had a show of our work at the  Hot Pop Gallery in Milwaukee, WI. The show was candy themed and I made a Peppermint Pup and a Candy Cane Cat. I was going to keep them in my collection but I […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time. Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

website

past posts archive

patti haskins critter central


