More Kitten Photos

December 3, 2010 at 5:58 pm 1 comment

I can’t help myself. These kittens are too darn cute. It’s impossible not to photograph them. They just cry out for it. So last night I let them run free in my studio.  I snatched them up, one at a time, and placed them into my photo setup where I usually shoot inanimate critters. My crochet critters are much easier to shoot. Kittens move too much. Quite a challenge to keep them from jumping off the table. And of course they whined and when they whined too much, Mom had to jump up and see what the problem was. Since she was there, she’d clean the kitten and comfort it. So I got shots of kittens solo along with Mom and kitten shots. Click here to see the new kitten folder on Flickr. And, does anybody in Dallas want a really cute kitten?
stripe white too cute

Entry filed under: cat, Dallas, kittens.

Kittens! Last Chance Market

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Calendar Cutie | patti haskins  |  December 3, 2015 at 2:28 pm

    […] I had to go to their website to see which photo won and low and behold, it was my favorite photo of my favorite kitten that we had at our house five years ago. You might remember me posting their photos to this blog back then. […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time. Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

website

past posts archive

patti haskins critter central


