HAPPY HAUL-IDAYS

November 17, 2010 at 10:37 pm 14 comments

The good people at Chronicle Books are giving away $500 worth of their cool books to one lucky blogger. They’re also giving those same books to one of that lucky blogger’s readers who comment on the post that lists the books that the lucky blogger wishes to win and add to their collection. In no particular order, here is my $498.64 list of books that I truly wish to win. I want to be that lucky blogger. Please comment on my list if you want to be my lucky reader. Or go here and read the contest rules and create your own blog post with your list of books. But really, why bother? I know I’m the lucky blogger.

Entry filed under: books.

More Cats Happy Thanksgiving USA

14 Comments Add your own

  • 1. katklaw777  |  November 23, 2010 at 3:58 am

    Luv your list…in particular I like Wallpaper Projects More than 50 Craft and Design Ideas for Your Home, Secret Lives of Great Artists What Your Teachers Never Told You About Master Painters and Sculptors and Hip Cat. Good luck!

    Reply
  • 2. Gaby @ Starting Fresh  |  November 23, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    Great list! I particularly like To Each His Home.

    This is such a generous giveaway. Thanks for the entry!

    gaby317nyc at gmail.com

    Reply
  • 3. ncnguyen514  |  November 24, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    Love your list.. i’ll need to redecorate my house!

    ncnguyen514 [at] gmail [dot] com

    Reply
  • 4. Teresa Thomas Bohannon  |  November 28, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    A wonderful list. Very different from the ones I selected See My List Here but a really delightful list nevertheless. I would truly love to win either one.
    Smiles,
    Teresa

    Reply
  • 5. Alex  |  November 30, 2010 at 6:02 pm

    Nice list!

    Reply
  • 6. phaskins  |  November 30, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    Thanks all, glad to see you all enjoy some of the same things I do. Still have my fingers crossed hoping to add these fine books to our library.

    Reply
  • 7. Kris  |  December 1, 2010 at 9:15 am

    Love the design focus. Good luck!

    Reply
  • 8. nik  |  December 8, 2010 at 8:07 am

    great list! best of luck!

    Reply
  • 9. haylee  |  December 8, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    Wow please win! I seriously think I would cry if I won all these books!

    happy_haylee_3(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Reply
  • 10. Joanne  |  December 9, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    What a great list of books!

    jowanjowan73(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Reply
  • 11. Jeane  |  December 10, 2010 at 9:29 am

    Nice choice of books. Let’s wish us both alot of luck! And Thank You to Chronicle books!

    jcamp2020 at aol dot com

    Reply
  • 12. Jessica  |  December 10, 2010 at 5:14 pm

    So fun to see everyone’s lists. I’m discovering lots of books I can’t live without!

    Reply
  • 13. Sophie S  |  December 11, 2010 at 8:08 am

    Awesome list! Good luck!

    Reply
  • 14. Lily  |  December 11, 2010 at 11:29 pm

    Fabulous choices, especially the Andy Warhol book!
    Lilyhoot at gmail dot com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time. Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

website

past posts archive


