Crochet Kitty Throw

June 29, 2010 at 7:12 pm 1 comment

I was stumbling around the internet yesterday, avoiding what I was supposed to be doing at the day job, when I spied this very cute crocheted kitty throw pattern on the Caron Yarn website. Oh I need another “someday I’ll get around to it” project like you know what, but I couldn’t resist downloading the pattern and adding it to my pattern collection. I like the black & pink scheme, but a variety of bright saturated colors would be cool too. Here’s the link to the PDF pattern. Enjoy.

Entry filed under: cat, crafts, crochet, free pattern.

Printmakers Almost Forgot

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time. Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

website

past posts archive


