It’s Dallas Flea Time Again

June 3, 2010 at 6:54 pm Leave a comment

If you live in Dallas or will be lucky enough to be here, clear your schedules for the Dallas Flea next Saturday, June 12. Click on the poster to be taken to the web site for details. I’ll be there with all my critter creations. Hope to see your smiling faces in my booth.

Entry filed under: art, crafts, crochet, Dallas, design, fabric art, food, home decor, knit, plush, softies.

Crochet Cool Pomegranates

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time. Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

website

past posts archive


