New Stuffed Drawings

October 13, 2009 at 7:15 pm Leave a comment

guitar catI’ve recently added a couple of new images to my line of stuffed drawings. After having so much fun drawing my Woodstock tribute guitars for the Plush Team‘s Plushstock, I drew a cat playing a guitar on a creamy tan cotton fabric.

I enjoyed that project so much that I kept drawing on the same fabric and finally released an image that had been rolling around in my brain for months. My dog Mickey has developed the habit of laying around the house with his paws crossed, as though he were posing for his graduation picture. But when I try to photograph him, he moves.
So I drew him.

I plan on adding different fabric versions of these drawings to my shop in the coming weeks. These two are currently available there. I hope you enjoy my little stuffed drawings.flower cross paw dog

Entry filed under: art, cat, crafts, dog, etsy, fabric art, plush, plush team, softies.

Busy Weekend Spooky Crochet

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg

http://pattihaskins.com

I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time.
Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

Save

Save

past posts archive


