Maid of Clay Revisited

October 5, 2009 at 7:47 pm Leave a comment

You might remember last year when I posted about lusting over Maid of Clay‘s fantastic cats. I said I would snag one of her cats and I finally did. Let me introduce you to the cutest grey striped cat rattle on earth.

Picture1My cat rattle now sits in a nook by my kitchen sink keeping me company while I clean and cook. And she entertains me as well, all I have to do is pick her up and shake. Felicia, the Maid of Clay herself, provided this photo.

Felicia doesn’t have any cat rattles in the shop right now, but she has lots of other cool kitty stuff. You have to keep an eye over there for rattles, they sell as fast as she makes them. Don’t miss out, be sure to watch her shop for updates

Meow.

Entry filed under: art, cat, crafts, etsy.

Save The Boobs Busy Weekend

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg

http://pattihaskins.com

I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time.
Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

Save

Save

past posts archive


