Saturday Night

April 8, 2009 at 11:38 am 2 comments

Mike 1977Saturday night, if you live in Dallas or are lucky enough to be visiting, come on down to Deep Ellum to experience the Nervebreakers rocking show at Club Dada. Click on Mike’s cute 1977 butt for a sneak preview: another one of Frank Campagna‘s great video productions. But be warned, it is only available for viewing through Facebook, so you may or may not encounter difficulties or required sign up etc.

Entry filed under: Dallas, Mike, music, Nervebreakers, video.

Dog Art Pablo Does Italy

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bo  |  April 9, 2009 at 8:27 pm

    Patti,

    This wan’t exactly how I pictured my first view of Mike in many, many years. Someone talking about a band reminded me of you guys, so I googled. It is really good to find you. I love your work.

    Bo in Raleigh

    Reply
    • 2. phaskins  |  April 14, 2009 at 11:16 am

      Hey Bo!
      So glad you found us. If you perused the blog, you’ll see Mike is still at it and I’ve given up the stage. If you’re ever in the area, do contact us and we’ll do the same, if we had your contact info! My email is phaskins@swbell.net. Drop us a line.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time. Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

website

past posts archive


