Comic Crochet

January 24, 2009 at 12:05 pm Leave a comment

Recently in the Dallas Morning News comic section, the strip “Pickles” has been on a crochet theme. I don’t think I’ve ever seen crocheting as a topic in the comic section before. I thought I’d share these strips for those of you who don’t have “Pickles” in their daily newspaper. Click on the strip to see an enlarged version.

first

day-before-yesterday

yesterday

todayWhich of you crocheters reading this will be the first to crochet a jockstrap? I can’t wait to see the photos. Enjoy.

Entry filed under: crafts, crochet, Funny.

Looking For Love Shisha Mirror Embroidery

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time. Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

website

past posts archive

patti haskins critter central


