Cat Fur Purses

December 9, 2008 at 9:11 pm 2 comments

My friend Donna in Atlanta sent me this video and I had to share it with all you knitters out there. Persian cat fur purses. Enjoy!

Entry filed under: cat, crafts, knit, video.

Meet Mort Still Time To Crochet

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Babbetto  |  January 3, 2009 at 10:10 am

    Got here from etsy and just HAD to watch this clip, so cool!

    Reply
  • 2. Daniela Dimitrova  |  February 23, 2009 at 11:40 pm

    I just so the video on Animal Planet and I think it`s really cool to have a purse made of your pet fur.I wish I could get some of mine but I guess I have to do some research first.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg

http://pattihaskins.com

I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time.
Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

Save

Save

past posts archive


