Halloween

October 3, 2008 at 11:45 am Leave a comment

I can’t help but notice that Halloween is upon us, everywhere I look is pumpkins, skeletons or black cats. Today in my email I received Lion Brand Yarn‘s newsletter and it, too, is decorated with Halloween images. But the images in the newsletter are of projects that you can make.

Crocheted Halloween fun stuff. Here’s my favorites. When you click on the picture, you will be taken to Lion Brand Yarn pattern page.

You must sign up to download or see the pattern. It only takes a minute and then you will be on your way to crocheting your very own skull or wreath or black cat. I think it is time I make a black cat myself. Have fun.

Entry filed under: cat, crafts, crochet.

Stumbling Upon Papier Maché Stuffed Drawings

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time. Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

website

past posts archive

patti haskins critter central


