Weekend Outings

September 11, 2008 at 12:10 pm Leave a comment

If you live in or will be in the Chicago area this weekend, stop by the Renegade Craft Fair and visit the Plush Team at booth #70. Lots of cool squishy stuff will be there in abundance. A pile of my stuffed drawings are making the trip. Not I. Stuck in Texas once again, only this time awaiting Hurricane Ike. Hopefully, he’ll lose a lot of his hot air by the time he gets here. It’s gallery walk time here in Dallas and I thought I’d actually venture out of my studio and check out the local art scene. There is an encaustic art demo near my house that I’m definitely attending. So rain, stay away from Dallas and Chicago.

Entry filed under: art, crafts, Dallas, etsy, plush team.

Introducing Terrance Stumbling Upon Papier Maché

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time. Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

website

past posts archive


