It’s Fair Time!

July 29, 2008 at 8:46 pm 1 comment

The Etsy Plush Street Team, of which I am a proud member, is going to the fair these days. We’re in the middle of a two month challenge period of creating plush fair food, fair sideshow attractions and/or fair animals. We’re posting our creations to the team blog. I am always so impressed by the output of this ensemble of creative geniuses. And I am also always intimidated by their sheer talent. So I haven’t begun my contribution to the challenge as of yet. I just finished a custom crochet dog for an Etsy customer, so that’s my excuse. That and the day job. So in the meantime, enjoy my fellow team members’ works.

by Yummy Pancake

by Electric Daisy

by dkoss2

by dkoss2

Entry filed under: crafts, crochet, etsy, plush, plush team, softies.

Catmosphere Custom Crocheted Dog

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. A Fair Pig « patti haskins  |  August 14, 2008 at 7:25 pm

    […] 14, 2008 A few weeks ago I posted regarding the Etsy Plush Street Team’s latest challenge, Let’s All Go To The Fair. Well, I finally created my entry, a pig. I like to visit the livestock at the fair and I find the […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg

http://pattihaskins.com

I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time.
Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

Save

Save

past posts archive


