Fuzzy Dog x 2

March 6, 2008 at 6:38 pm 10 comments

The new owner of my crocheted fuzzy dog sent me these pictures of the two dogs meeting. Click on the pic to see a bigger view. Don’t they look great together?

400lunameetsluna_1.jpg

400lunameetsluna_2.jpg

Entry filed under: crochet, dog. Tags: , , , .

Canine Cartoon Crocheted Dodecahedron

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. nnairdas  |  March 6, 2008 at 8:27 pm

    How adorable!

    Reply
  • 2. lauraslefthook  |  March 6, 2008 at 8:34 pm

    Both are just adorable. You are very talented.

    Reply
  • 3. Tanya Pshenychny  |  March 6, 2008 at 8:55 pm

    Wait, which one is crocheted??

    Great work!

    Reply
  • 4. annie  |  March 6, 2008 at 11:58 pm

    aww they are so cute. you posted on my blog about a package from dallas? im not sure what you mean. could you email me please?

    Reply
  • 5. macati  |  March 7, 2008 at 3:30 am

    so so so cool!
    🙂

    Reply
  • 6. Gail  |  March 7, 2008 at 5:55 am

    Oh what a difference your blog made to me today! Just the perfect blend of cute, funny and interesting!

    Gonna add a link to you on my blog if that’s ok…

    Reply
  • 7. phaskins  |  March 7, 2008 at 9:11 am

    Thanks all for your comments.
    Annie I have emailed you.
    Gail, link away! Glad you enjoy my blog.

    Reply
  • 8. Rebekah Ketterman  |  March 7, 2008 at 1:18 pm

    Absolutely adorable! That is awesome that the customer took the time to send you that photo, I know it must have made your day!

    Reply
  • 9. Donna  |  March 7, 2008 at 5:55 pm

    That is so damn cute I can’t stand it. So adorable!!! SMILE!!!

    Reply
  • 10. Lulu Murphy  |  March 14, 2008 at 9:54 am

    Pitter,

    I absolutely LOVE this dog that you made. The real dog
    is adorable too!

    keep up the GREAT work.

    xo ~ Lulu ~ xo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg

http://pattihaskins.com

I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time.
Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

Save

Save

past posts archive


