the needle

January 17, 2008 at 8:35 pm Leave a comment

You may have noticed that big blue box in the blogroll.
The one that looks like this:needlelink125x125.jpg

If you love plush like I love plush you’ll want to check out this new blog. Very cool plush artists displaying their latest and discussing all things plush. They even let me participate.

And today while avoiding work at the dayjob, I was browsing the Etsy treasuries when the magic “you can make a treasury” box appeared. I figured what the hell, the only time I ever created a treasury was when they were testing some new equipment and opened a second treasury locale. This time I made a treasury in the real treasury locale. I don’t know how I happened to arrive at the right time but since it was getting to be my lunch break I went ahead and created a treasury to celebrate the art of the plush playground, the needle.

treasury.jpg
Entry filed under: blogroll, crafts, etsy, softies. Tags: , , .

Lion Brand Yarn Cute…or Crazy?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg

http://pattihaskins.com

I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time.
Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

Save

Save

past posts archive


