Maggie Christmas

December 7, 2007 at 12:12 pm 4 comments

Maggie surely was one of my favorite subjects. I sent this image as holiday cards several years ago. Another fun with Photoshop project. She was so cute.

maggiechristmas-small.jpg

Entry filed under: art, dog.

Maggie Etsy Dallas

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Zuleika  |  December 8, 2007 at 7:48 am

    Awww that is so cute! 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. phaskins  |  December 8, 2007 at 4:21 pm

    She was a cutie allright.

    Reply
  • 3. jennifer  |  December 14, 2007 at 11:14 am

    She was a cutie I am sorry for your loss, My husband and I had to bury one of our cats, Bob, last night.:(

    Reply
  • 4. phaskins  |  December 14, 2007 at 1:22 pm

    Thanks Jennifer, and I feel your pain.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time. Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

website

past posts archive


