Cool Stuff Alert

November 14, 2007 at 8:59 pm Leave a comment

miniblogbanner1.jpgThere’s a new blog in town, All Things Handmade, that features nothing but pictures of cool stuff with links to buy the cool stuff. All on Etsy, where else? I have a few pictures there of mostly my crochet. That’s the section my shop is listed in but I may move to a different category since I offer more than just crochet for sale. Some may think too many different things, but that just goes with my being a juggler. I must have adult attention deficit, I get bored so easily. Must have different projects all going at the same time. The more colors, the better. Different medias, but of course. Anyhow, check it out. Go do some browsing. Better yet, pledge to only buy handmade and start fulfilling that pledge by shopping via the All Things Handmade blog.

Well, I moved my stuff. I’m now listed in the Miscellaneous/Eclectic section. Come see!

Entry filed under: art, crafts, crochet, etsy.

Another Little Painting Cool Studio Tour

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time. Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

website

past posts archive


