Handmade

October 24, 2007 at 12:23 pm 3 comments

pledge.gif

I signed the pledge. You can too. Just click on the picture above and you’ll be whisked to the Buy Handmade website. But if you can keep a secret, I’m really not planning on buying handmade. I’m hand making my gifts. I usually do. Its just more fun than pushing through crowds at malls. But I do like a little online shopping. So if I decide to let my fingers do the walking, they will be walking through some Etsy shops, buying handmade.

Entry filed under: art, crafts, etsy.

Bodacious Boots Look!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. hoganfe  |  October 24, 2007 at 12:42 pm

    I took the pledge!!

    Reply
  • 2. Jessica  |  October 26, 2007 at 8:55 pm

    This is a fantasic idea! You should come by the shiny squirrel when you get the chance!

    Reply
  • 3. phaskins  |  October 27, 2007 at 10:30 am

    thanks for joining in. handmade rules.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time. Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

website

past posts archive

patti haskins critter central


