Button Sets

September 19, 2007 at 8:22 pm 4 comments

I am slowly posting my cute little buttons to Etsy as sets. Here’s the first two. Click on the pic if you want to buy or to see the individual buttons enlarged, both are possible in my Etsy shop.

small-cat-set-01.jpg

I’m really loving these mini pieces of art. But I really really love seeing my crocheted critters as buttons, something about them just makes me smile. Probably because I miss them, but I know they are happy at their new homes. I just have to make more, take more photos and turn them into digital collages and buttons. So what am I doing sitting here at the computer?? I have work to do!

small-dog-set-01.jpg

 

Entry filed under: art, cat, crafts, crochet, dog, etsy.

Baby Pineapple Update Friday Night

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sallenlouise  |  September 20, 2007 at 2:12 am

    They are the cutest! My favs are the crochet ones as well. Yes get back to work….I can’t wait to see more critters lounging with margaritas, or where ever else you decide to place them.

    Reply
  • 2. phaskins  |  September 20, 2007 at 6:31 pm

    OK Sallenlouise, I’ll get to it! Thanks for taking time to comment, I appreciate it.

    Reply
  • 3. Courtney  |  September 20, 2007 at 6:54 pm

    these are awesome! i just ordered a bunch of 1″ to have my designs on them, I hope mine are as cool as yours!!

    Reply
  • 4. phaskins  |  September 20, 2007 at 8:06 pm

    thanks courtney, I can’t wait to see your buttons!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time. Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

website

past posts archive


