Smile

September 2, 2007 at 7:11 pm 5 comments

smile.jpg

I love this photo. I love Flickr. You can find the coolest images on Flickr. This one is from Steph A. in Australia. Don’t you just love this photo. I like her title too, it does look like this kitty is smiling. On Flickr, just like on all the other sites like MySpace, Facebook etc., you can have “friends”. On Flickr, they are called contacts. Therefore, when one of your contacts post new images, they show up on your Flickr “home” page so you can know what’s new from people whose work you want to keep up with. And that’s where I saw this image from Steph A. Since we’re all critter fans around here, I thought you might enjoy viewing this image too. If you click on the image you will be whisked away to Steph A‘s Flickr page where you can view all her great kitty pictures and all the other great photos she has created and posted. Such talent.

Have a happy day off those of you who get the day off work cause its Labor Day in the USA.

I plan to crochet and ignore all the fur flying around the floors like tumbleweeds.

Entry filed under: cat, critters.

Lazy Day Flickr Find

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Donna  |  September 3, 2007 at 8:43 am

    You know I love dem kitties. My kitty Mr. Yeegs (RIP) had a sweet smile…a song was created in honor of it. My kitty Abbey smiles a lot. When she looks up at me with that smile I have to swoop her up and kiss her. Thanks for posting that sweet pic!

    Reply
  • 2. sallenlouise  |  September 3, 2007 at 1:08 pm

    How sweet~ it is smiling!

    I can’t wait to see what you create today!

    Reply
  • 3. phaskins  |  September 3, 2007 at 1:53 pm

    Let’s hear it for smiling kitties!

    Reply
  • 4. Arlene  |  September 4, 2007 at 12:47 pm

    That photo is Purrrrfect!

    Reply
  • 5. phaskins  |  September 5, 2007 at 7:44 am

    I agree!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time. Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

website

past posts archive

patti haskins critter central


