More Stuffed Drawings

August 18, 2007 at 12:45 pm Leave a comment

laying catI made more of my stuffed drawings and this time I got in touch with my floral side. I found this vintage fabric, polished cotton, and the print looks to me like faded dish towels, wonderful florals from the fifties. I love the way the fabric looks in dog and cat shapes.

I have posted the closeup shots here, if you click on the picture you will be whisked away to Flickr to see an enlargement of the shot. Or you can click here and see all the stuffed drawings in one cute little set on my Flickr site.

I await your opinions.

flying shaggy dog

flying westie

flying cat

 

Entry filed under: art, cat, crafts, dog, etsy, fabric art.

Crab Art New Crochet Cat In Town

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time. Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

website

past posts archive

patti haskins critter central


