Dreaming

August 2, 2007 at 9:59 pm Leave a comment

dc21_img.jpgI seem to be on a theme here of lusting for unattainable objects these days. Previously I posted about the boots my feet need, today I am introducing you to my cats’ objects of desire.

I assure you that my cats always purr when I surf to the website of Hollywood Kitty Company. If I had more money than bills I would definitely buy the cats some of these incredible scratching/play sculptures, right after I bought myself the boots, that is. Can you believe these? Such great colors and innovative shapes. It would almost be a shame to actually let the cats scratch these. But I guess that’s the point.

And if I could afford to buy these, well then surely Idc14_img.jpg would replace them as soon as the scratchings started to show. Because of course, in my dreams I have more money than bills.

If you click on the pictures it will take you to the info for the piece, including prices. You know your cats will love you for buying such a cool scratching post. But they will go on destroying your couch anyways…

Entry filed under: art, cat, critters.

Music, Films, and Cowboy Boots Stuffed Drawings

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time. Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

website

past posts archive


