Artsy Clay

July 8, 2007 at 6:11 pm 2 comments

big-mouth-dog-pin.jpgI have been collaborating with Judy of Artsy Clay recently. She is a master of polymer clay creations. I have been admiring her work onil_430xn9097596.jpg Etsy and her photos on Flickr. Her cat pins are so cool. And I thought it would be fun to see her clay interpretations of my cat and dog drawings. What a great job she did. I love her color choices. The pins are such fun. Over at Etsy you can purchase your own Patti/Judy collaboration. Please do.big-mouth-cat-pins.jpg Judy’s so nice, she even featured me on her blog this weekend. il_430xn9097458.jpgI guess you could say we’re in the mutual admiration society. Click on the photos on left to enlarge. To be whisked over to Etsy, click the images on the right.

Entry filed under: art, crafts, critters, etsy.

Two Crochet Paisleys = One Cute Purse StumbleUpon

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Judy  |  July 8, 2007 at 6:54 pm

    Thank you, Patti! A Big Mouth bow-wow and meow of appreciation!

    Reply
  • 2. Carmina Castro  |  July 10, 2007 at 12:19 pm

    I think these would make lovely cookies!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg

http://pattihaskins.com

I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time.
Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

Save

Save

past posts archive


