Crochet Paisley #2

June 8, 2007 at 11:45 am 2 comments

I made another paisley following the instruction in the used book I wrote about earlier. Its supposed to be the same size and shape as the other but I must have used too much tension when I crocheted because this paisley is smaller than the other. This paisley is number two in the book and the previous paisley that I made is number four. Just in case you’re following along in your PDF.

.

Entry filed under: crafts, crochet.

Joni Fabric Collage

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. hobbyzu  |  June 8, 2007 at 3:50 pm

    Very cute! I haven’t tried the pattern yet due to other projects. It’s on my very long to-do list. 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. phaskins  |  June 8, 2007 at 5:33 pm

    I know what you mean about those to-do lists. I’d have more progress on mine if that darn day job didn’t take up so much of my time.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time. Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

website

past posts archive


