Almost Spring

March 15, 2007 at 12:36 pm 2 comments

Well, trees are starting to bud and my peonies are pushing through the dirt, its almost spring view from deck 2007 springhere in North Texas. I love the Redbud trees’ purple flowers, it looks like a purple cloud has descended upon the branches. The blooming reminds me of the crochet purse, earrings and pin I made for my boss’s birthday last summer. So I thought I would post the pics along with the Redbud pics to get everyone in the springtime frame of mind. Hope its sunny and warm wherever you are, redbuds 2007and if its not, it won’t be long before it is. Think sunny and flowering.

crochet flower pin created by patti haskins

crochet flower earrings created by patti haskins

 

 

crochet purse created by patti haskins

 

 

Entry filed under: crafts, crochet, flowers.

Fish Grannies

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Denise  |  March 15, 2013 at 11:39 pm

    Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m
    not seeing very good success. If you know of any
    please share. Many thanks!

    Reply
  • 2. Koltuk Örtüsü ve Takımları  |  March 18, 2013 at 8:49 am

    Hi this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


me

me-icon.jpg

http://pattihaskins.com

I crochet, sew, draw, paint, paper mache, embroider, shoot photos, play piano, sing and have a graphic artist full time job. But not all at the same time.
Headquartered in Dallas, TX.

Drop me a line.

Save

Save

past posts archive


